Monday, July 6, 2020 at 4 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Mountain, 1 p.m. Pacific
CDC Covid-19 Strategies and Tactics for Casinos
Includes Expert Information on Disease Spread from an Epidemiologist and a Case Study on a Successful COVID-19 Response Strategy at Delaware Park
The glaring reality for many gaming and hospitality operators will continue to be the risks associated with an employee infection. Even one infection can cause significant harm. Given the ferocity of the disease, this can further cause reputational damage, financial liability, and workforce impact.
Panelists:Dr. Kenetra Young,Communicable Disease Program Manager, City of Detroit Health Dept.
Kevin DuLucia,Sr. VP and CFO, Delaware Park
Jay Spencer,Chief Strategy Office, Precision Genetics
Moderator:Az Husain, CEO Casino Science